top of page

One helluva week ...

Bees have started living behind the rock facing on the front of my house and I was afraid that somebody would get stung. I took some WaterWeld and started forming it to block the hole where the bees were entering. It was the first time that I'd ever seen bees in a coordinated attack. They stung me six times. Couldn't believe it. It hurt for three days. Drew came over and sprayed them for me. Still not brave enough to go out the front door, so I exit through the garage.

The party continues throughout the house. Jag, Leo and Leah rule the bedroom and bathroom. The dogs have the rest of the house and Tank usually eats three books a day. He was so good the night before last. Didn't tear up anything. I guess he held out as long as he could. This used to be a dog bed.

This used to be a dog bed ... Tank is at it again.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page